Choose Mastery,
to accompany them throughout their life.

Quality food is important for the health, well-being and vitality of your companion.

Currently, approximately 90% of cats operated on have been sterilized, thus increasing the risks of obesity and urinary disorders. The range of Mastery foods, specially designed for sterilized cats, takes into account these physiological characteristics and offers:

  • for the first months of the life of the kitten, a specific food before sterilization
  • then, as soon as sterilization has occurred, foods incorporating a moderate energy intake to prevent weight gain, with a perfect mastery of minerals and of urinary acidity to limit the risk of urinary disorders.

Unlike dogs, cats are strict carnivores. They need a less energetic portion than dogs, but more protein (approximately 20 to 30% or more). Conversely, the quantities of starch must be lower. The quantity of fibre is important in a cat’s food, in order to regulate and facilitate the elimination of hairballs.

Your cat is in great health, and it shows!

Which food product should I select for my cat?

image
The adapted ration to your animal
 
image
Find the adapted ration to your animal

Choisissez Mastery,
pour l’accompagner tout au long de sa vie.

Une alimentation de qualité est importante pour la santé, le bien-être et la vitalité de votre compagnon.

De nos jours, environ 90% des chats médicalisés sont stérilisés, accroissant ainsi les risques d’obésité et de troubles urinaires. La gamme d’aliments Mastery, spécialement conçue pour les chats stérilisés, prend en compte ces particularités physiologiques et propose :

  • aux premiers mois de la vie du chaton un aliment spécifique avant stérilisation
  • puis, dès la stérilisation, des aliments intégrant un apport énergétique modéré pour prévenir la prise de poids, avec une parfaite maîtrise des minéraux et de l’acidité urinaire pour limiter les risques de troubles urinaires.

Contrairement au chien, le chat est un carnivore strict. Il a besoin d’une ration moins énergétique que le chien mais de plus de protéines (environ 20 à 30% en plus). À l’inverse, les quantités d’amidon doivent être inférieures. Le taux de fibres alimentaires est important dans l’alimentation du chat, afin de réguler et faciliter l’élimination des boules de poils.

Votre chat est en pleine forme, et cela se voit!

Quel aliment choisir pour mon chat ?

image
La ration adaptée à votre animal
 
image
Trouver la ration adaptée pour votre animal